Alpha Zeta Annual Meeting Minutes - 11/8/20

FaceBook  Twitter

The Morrill Chapter of Alpha Zeta, Inc. held the Annual Meeting on November 8, 2020 virtually via Zoom. In attendance (bold denotes non-Corporation Board alumni attending): Art Keen, Mark Lowery, Thad Will, Joe Leslie, Cara Itle, Joe Leslie, Donald Opp, Michael Schlegel, David Gertsenlauer, Kenneth White, Patricia Wolff, Amy Leslie, Claire Matson, Brendan Liebross, Luke Seipt, Vincent Good, Ryan Peckheiser, Oliver Prout, Alan Schaffranek, Luke Salter, Andrew Good.

Click HERE for a link to the Meeting Minutes